Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Growers Profiles

Northway  currently have 25 active growers who are all equal shareholders. Northway is managed by a Board of Directors who are elected at an Annual General Meeting. There are currently six directors. The two longest serving directors retire each year allowing growers to elect new members onto the Board.

Following our recent AGM in March 2011 the Board of Directors are as follows:-

  • Sean Murphy – Mayobridge
  • Frank Tiffney – Portadown
  • Johnathan Winters – Loughgall
  • Eamon Murray – Lurgan
  • Niall McKenna – Emyvale

The Board meet reguarly to discuss all aspects of the operational programme, sales & marketing, production planning and group buying.